Saved by the Cats

Yes, it’s Top Sites Tuesday #97, Two Thoughts on Tuesday and I haven’t got even one.  But Mr. P. our Siamese cat, and Elvis, our Burmese cat, are happy to help out … and save me from breaking my Postaday2011 string.    Well, what did you expect them to be thinking about?   Current events?   Anyway, the three of us would appreciate it if you’d push my button … gently … to make me Number One on Top Sites Tuesday #97.  I promise, I’ll give the kitties all the credit.


Come Join Top Sites Tuesday and be #1 on BlogDumps!

The purpose of this Meme is to encourage
Networking between bloggers to have fun while doing it!
Make sure to visit all the other participants and leave comments

Explore posts in the same categories: family

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

18 Comments on “Saved by the Cats”

  1. territerri Says:

    Cats are such helpful pets! Consider your button pushed.

  2. Liggy Says:

    That’s sooooo cute! I didn’t join TST this week but I thought I’d stop by and see what’s going on in Bud’s world… have a great day and a great week!

  3. Cheryl P. Says:

    Hi Bud,

    How cute are they? I love cats and have 2 also. (One Persian and one Blue Russian) Did you happen to catch last Sunday’s CBS Sunday Morning show that only 15 percent of people that like pets, like cats. (well, according to them, anyway) BREAKS MY HEART!!!
    They are so sweet.

    Here’s your click. Have a great day.

    • oldereyes Says:

      Yeah, I don’t get it. One of the guys in a men’s group I belong to says some of the meanest things. I finally had to tell him to keep it to himself. Actually what I said is that cats are gods, so you’re going to pay for eternity.

  4. comingeast Says:

    They have more on their minds than I do. I have some good post titles, but no content to go with them today! Have a great day, Bud.

  5. AngelBaby Says:

    They are just adorable and I do love cats. Thanks for sharing the picture.

    Here’s your click …….

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby


  6. Awwww. I love this photo!

  7. Wolfbernz Says:

    Hi Bud!

    Good thing for the kitties! Wouldn’t want to see you mess up your post a day 2011…

    Maybe next week we should have a different theme – any thoughts?

    Clicks!
    Wolf

  8. Trina Says:

    I think that’s the shortest post I’ve ever seen you write! LOL Love the picture of the cats 🙂

    Happy Tuesday!
    –Trina

  9. SandySays1 Says:

    Watching those two sleep must have been reassuring. You know that they can’t be getting into trouble, Older Eyes. My friend has 3 Siamese that live with her and they are real troble makers.
    Sandy
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com


Leave a comment